Is Alex Jones A Disinfo Agent?

I have been avidly listening to the Alex Jones Show every single day.  I don’t think I have missed an episode for months.  I listen to the show via Podcast while I work.  I listen to it for two reasons.

1. I am a genuine fan of the show, it is very gripping, very intense sometimes, and usually way funny.

2. I am waiting for Alex Jones to fuck up.  If he is for real and genuine, he will not fuck up.

I have seen a few videos of him show up at protests and just take over and play a part, he acts very childish and bullheaded.  I didn’t know what to think about those videos they were pieced together clips of the event so its hard to say what incited that kind of behavior out of him.   Let me see if I can find them…. ah here’s one:  Alex Jones R or F?  /////here’s the link if that doesn’t work:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MUXkmWZ3pLI&feature=related

also

He is playing a character.  Seems like the people arguing with him are even planted there’s cameras all around.  It seems like they are putting on a show.  But are they?  If Alex Jones is playing a character, then he is doing a damn good job.  He is very consistent on his character.  Like I said, I have listened to his show every single day since the beginning of June.  He isn’t wavering, he is sticking to the story line which is lining up perfectly with current events.   That point alone makes it hard to question him, but is the story line lining up because he is in on it and knows what they are doing.   The elite tell you their plans before they carry anything out(i.e. Mein Kampf or Project For A New American Century), they map it all out for you, Alex Jones could be just a way for them to give you a heads up, to add to the terror of it all.  Or he could exist to stir up rebellion to give the government a reason to clamp down and destroy the “resistance”, aka the “patriots”, aka “the awake.”  Us.

In the world of controlled opposition, you  have to create the enemy.

He could be there though to control opposition to globalism.  Like people didn’t know about globalism/New World Order type stuff until Alex Jones told them, so what they know about it, they heard from him.  One main messenger, plus a small branch of subsidiaries that just repeat the news.  The subsidiaries are easy to spot and the main players are usually very visible, WeAreChange, End The Fedders, Regular guests on AJ’s show, various smaller youtube channels that regurgitate the news, they release real info but never the whole story, they just raise the questions.  When you control the questions you control the answers.

Who controls the questions
controls the answers
Who controls the subjects
controls the knowledge

Its like George Orwell number 2.

When you think of the term controlled opposition, you think left-right paradigm stuff.  Well this could be just a bigger form of that.   These are troubled times.  Makes me think about the whole Ron Paul thing too, Alex Jones and Ron Paul both push gold, same with Gerald Celente (another subsidiary.)   Why would Alex Jones be pushing Ron Paul so hard?  I covered a possible scenario in an earlier post.

This whole situation reminds me of a song by a punk band called The Copyrights called “Shit’s Fucked”:

Shit sucks but what can you do
Around here, it’s just me and you
Shit’s fucked but what can you do, around here

Not a place where I wanna grow old
Two hearts in a town with no soul
Don’t think I wanna tempt fate
In the blood red part of a blue state
Full of corn-fed apathy and false pride
Flat, flat land with nowhere to hide
I’m just glad you’re on my side
I’m so happy you’re on my side

Shit is fucked indeed.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

